5 star review  Rick is very helpful and professional. The quality of his work is phenomenal!!!!

    thumb Megan Crandall Taplin
    5/26/2017

    5 star review  Called Rick about some cushions that need to be replaced and would like done while on vacation. Rick picked up as scheduled and had our cushion completed and back to us before lunch the first day back from vacation! First class service and our cushions are better than the originals. Don't bother shopping price, waste of your time, Rick is an outdoor furniture companies worst nightmare.

    thumb Mary Lou Flanagan
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  � Giving our patio a face lift. Thanks for your help Cushion King!!! 100% Satisfied customer....

    thumb Marlene Ordaz
    5/07/2017

    5 star review  Rick is an amazing man. I have known him for close to 20 years. He is a caring businessman and truly delivers excellent customer service.

    thumb Ken Akers
    1/27/2016

    5 star review  A happy wife means a happy life, so true! Quality plus, service second to none and I challange anyone to find better prices. Thank you Rick.

    thumb Rich Flanagan Sr.
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  I needed a custom seat cushion to match the other cushions on my patio furniture. Cushion King did a great job matching the cushion for less than half the price I was finding at other places online. The owner, Rick, is a great guy and easy to deal with.

    thumb Matthew Mehr
    6/06/2016

    5 star review  I worked with Ron Smith for 3 years ago and got the same great furniture. Ron Smith recently passed. Rick is great and is helping with warranty issues I'm having. Thanks Rick for helping me out!! Ron gave Rick his first job 40 years ago. It's nice to be taken care of.

    thumb Mark Stanley
    4/01/2014

    5 star review  Great service, fast turn around and very reasonably priced!!! Highly recommend!!!! ���

    thumb Patty Empens Simone
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  Great experience and great deal. Rick was and has been very helpful and accommodating. If you need cushions.....call The Cushion King!!!

    thumb Dawna Michele
    5/18/2017

    5 star review  I have known Rick for 30 years. I would recommend him to everyone. Great service great prices. You can't go wrong. He's done our cushions for years

    thumb Howard Singer
    2/17/2016

    5 star review  Our patio furniture is in great shape but the rusty/red cushions were out of style and a bit sun faded. I called the Cushion King and he came to my house the very next day to measure and help me pick out fabrics. I can't say enough about this guy. He is trustworthy, honest and has a sincere passion for helping people and wants you to LOVE your patio furniture. He totally worked around my schedule and had those cushions made and delivered exactly when he said he would. Now I have a gorgeous, brand new updated looking patio set for a fraction of the cost of new. Do not hesitate to call Rick! I only wish we had someone like Rick in Wisconsin where we spend our summers!

    thumb Dona Borrell Schlesing
    9/12/2017

    5 star review  We could not be more pleased with our new cushions from Rick, The Cushion King. Our furniture and cushions are over 10 years old and in desperate need of attention. Thanks to Rick's post on Facebook, I was excited to have found the right guy for our job. Rick met with me several times to discuss the details of our job and offered great communication throughout the process. We did not want to change our fabric colors/patterns but discovered the stripe pattern had been discontinued. Rick was quick to offer a perfect substitution. Within one week of purchasing the fabric, we had new cushions. We were even more surprised to learn that our cushions came with a tie that would allow us to utilize both sides and still be tied down. Can't thank you enough for bringing new life to our patio.

    thumb Jennifer Haase Clouse
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  I have been wanting some new Sunbrella pillows for my outdoor furniture, but I didn't want to spend a fortune. I decided to give Rick's company a try. Not only were my pillows almost half the price of the Pottery Barn ones that I wanted, they were actually nicer! Rick added black piping to them and they are GORGEOUS! His customer service is excellent and he was very accommodating. He knew I would probably want my pillows before Thanksgiving (absolutely right) and made sure they were ready today! I can't recommend his company enough!!! I will definitely be using Cushion King to do the rest of my outdoor furniture!!!

    thumb Michelle Bigbee
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Couldn't be happier with our custom cushions! First class service beginning to end! THANK YOU RICK!!!!!!!

    thumb Tom Melchior
    5/21/2016

    5 star review  Amazing service, great, fun guy to work with, highly recommend!

    thumb Reka Trune
    6/05/2017