5 star review  Couldn't be happier with our custom cushions! First class service beginning to end! THANK YOU RICK!!!!!!!

    thumb Tom Melchior
    5/21/2016

    5 star review  � Giving our patio a face lift. Thanks for your help Cushion King!!! 100% Satisfied customer....

    thumb Marlene Ordaz
    5/07/2017

    5 star review  I have known Rick for 30 years. I would recommend him to everyone. Great service great prices. You can't go wrong. He's done our cushions for years

    thumb Howard Singer
    2/17/2016

    5 star review  We were referred to Rick by some friends of ours in Grayhawk. I called him and he picked up right away. We needed new cushions for outdoor seating area, dining chairs and storage boxes. I wanted to go in a different direction color-wise but was unsure. Rick was so helpful and PATIENT with me! He went out of his way to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my choices. The workmanship is stellar and the customer service second to none!! He is an absolute blast to work with and we love our new cushions!! We are so glad we met Rick, The Cushion King!

    thumb Kristen Bolar
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Called Rick about some cushions that need to be replaced and would like done while on vacation. Rick picked up as scheduled and had our cushion completed and back to us before lunch the first day back from vacation! First class service and our cushions are better than the originals. Don't bother shopping price, waste of your time, Rick is an outdoor furniture companies worst nightmare.

    thumb Mary Lou Flanagan
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  Amazing service, great, fun guy to work with, highly recommend!

    thumb Reka Trune
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Rick for the beautiful lounge chairs!! They are perfect and exceeded our expectations! You are the best!!

    thumb Tia Silva Gunkel
    5/30/2014

    5 star review  In my opinion, this is the only place in Arizona to purchase custom made, high quality outdoor furniture cushions! The fabric selection is unbelievable.

    thumb Dave Brown
    6/13/2015

    5 star review  Rick is an amazing man. I have known him for close to 20 years. He is a caring businessman and truly delivers excellent customer service.

    thumb Ken Akers
    1/27/2016

    5 star review  So happy with my purchase! Amazing customer service and product!

    thumb Alexis Schumann
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  I have been wanting some new Sunbrella pillows for my outdoor furniture, but I didn't want to spend a fortune. I decided to give Rick's company a try. Not only were my pillows almost half the price of the Pottery Barn ones that I wanted, they were actually nicer! Rick added black piping to them and they are GORGEOUS! His customer service is excellent and he was very accommodating. He knew I would probably want my pillows before Thanksgiving (absolutely right) and made sure they were ready today! I can't recommend his company enough!!! I will definitely be using Cushion King to do the rest of my outdoor furniture!!!

    thumb Michelle Bigbee
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  Super customer service! I have company coming in a few days and my custom cushions won't be in just yet, so Rick saved the day and let me take home a set of cushions to use until mine come in. That's insane! No other store would do that. Couple that with great prices and this is one happy customer!

    thumb Lisa Rodriguez
    7/12/2014

    5 star review  A happy wife means a happy life, so true! Quality plus, service second to none and I challange anyone to find better prices. Thank you Rick.

    thumb Rich Flanagan Sr.
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  Great experience and great deal. Rick was and has been very helpful and accommodating. If you need cushions.....call The Cushion King!!!

    thumb Dawna Michele
    5/18/2017

    5 star review  The best! Super great guy, goes the extra mile to make sure everything is just right! So fortunate to have found Rick! We highly recommend The Cushion King �

    thumb Jenna Shepard
    5/07/2017